play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eco Citi

At Eco Citi we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eco Citi

Eco Citi
5
5.0

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By JULIAN F on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am pleased with my new car & the service I received at Eco Citi.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rick C on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good service from the Guys at Eco Citi today. Very easy to deal with and a Great car. Very pleased would Gladly recommend.


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By Keith R on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Saw car in Auto Trader...made phone call...went to see...bought. Was a real pleasure dealing with Eco Citi from start to finish. Over the moon with the purchase and the service. Thanks.

    Reply from Eco Citi on 06/12/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review, much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again


  • 5

    Swift

    By Karen H on 01 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from these and they wete very freindly and co opertive people they wete helpful wen my car battery went even coming out to change it for me i would highly recemend to anyone buying a car from these very nice down to earth salesmen.

    Reply from Eco Citi on 06/12/17

    Thank you for your kind review, much appreciated We hope to see you again


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Jason N on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Well written advert with good photographs, spoke to salesman and arranged sale on the phone. Travelled from Newcastle to collect vehicle, couldn't do enough for me, great service, pleasure to deal with. Very pleased with my car and would highly recommend Eco Citi


  • 5

    Recommend!!!

    By Yury Y on 18 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am very glad that I bought my car there. The price was one of the lowest on autotrader, so decided to come and have a look. It was absolutely nothing wrong with the car, good bodywork and overall state. Everything as described in the advert. The seller was also nice and polite. It was a pleasure to deal with him. Today, after 4 weeks, received my logbook.


Eco Citi

Telephone:
01709 861100 07785 353220

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Eco Citi

Address:
Sheffield Road,
Doncaster,
South Yorkshire,
DN12 2BY