play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eco Citi

At Eco Citi we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eco Citi

Eco Citi
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By JULIAN F on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am pleased with my new car & the service I received at Eco Citi.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rick C on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good service from the Guys at Eco Citi today. Very easy to deal with and a Great car. Very pleased would Gladly recommend.


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By Keith R on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Saw car in Auto Trader...made phone call...went to see...bought. Was a real pleasure dealing with Eco Citi from start to finish. Over the moon with the purchase and the service. Thanks.

    Reply from Eco Citi on 06/12/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review, much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again


  • 5

    Swift

    By Karen H on 01 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from these and they wete very freindly and co opertive people they wete helpful wen my car battery went even coming out to change it for me i would highly recemend to anyone buying a car from these very nice down to earth salesmen.

    Reply from Eco Citi on 06/12/17

    Thank you for your kind review, much appreciated We hope to see you again


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Fraser S on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nice man to do business with, completely painless.


  • 5

    Brilliant Car and great friendly non pushy guy

    By Gillian M on 13 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Well what can we say. Brought a little automatic for our daughter and the car was in fantastic condition. The main guy was brilliant couldn't do enough for us have us some new tyres ,brake pads and discs even though the did not really need doing but as it was our daughters first car wanted her to not have any more expense in the months to come. This gentleman was honest,helpful and genuine not pushy at all and kept us informed up until we collected the car. He is a very nice funny guy and we would definitely buy off him again .. A1 5 Stars


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Suzanne B on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The salesman was very professional and helpful. He went above and beyond to help me out and even delivered the car to Burnley. Would highly recommend eco citi cars. Not only for the quality vehicles, but for the great customer service.


  • 5

    Many thanks ECO CITI

    By Barry K on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I made a great choice when i found ECO CITI, good honest service and advice, they had the car for me and i have no regrets whatsoever, i was in luck when i met the owner....what a great honest gent. Thanks ECO CITI.


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Dawn W on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine and not pushy - very helpful. Reliably sourced vehicle.


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Chris R on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice experience buying from this garage. Sales team were very friendly. The car was really nicely prepared inside and out, it was almost like new. Pleased with the service.


‹ Prev Next ›

Eco Citi

Telephone:
01709 619621 07588 810838

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Eco Citi

Address:
Sheffield Road,
Doncaster,
South Yorkshire,
DN12 2BY